Oluwaseun Ajibade, RN
Faculty: Coney Island
Telephone: 718-975-6500
Email: oluwaseun.ajibade@nychhc.org

Adrienne Birnbaum, MD
Research Director
Telephone: 718-975-6500
Email: adrienne.birnbaum@nychhc.org

Andrew Ditchik, MD
Faculty: Elmhurst
Telephone: 718-334-5366
Email: ditchika@nychhc.org

Regina Hammock, DO
Faculty: Coney Island
Telephone: 718-975-6501
Email: regina.hammock@nychhc.org

Andrew Restivo, MD
Faculty: Jacobi
Telephone: 718-975-6500
Email: Andrew.Restivo@nychhc.org

Michael Meguerdichian, MD, MHPED
Clinical Director and Medical Director
The Simulation Center/Harlem
Telephone: 212-939-2248
Email: Michael.Meguerdichian@nychhc.org

Suzanne Bentley, MD, MPH, FACEP
Medical Director at Simulation Center Elmhurst
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine Department
Telephone: 718-334-6056
Email: suzanne.bentley@nychhc.org

Lorraine D. Boehm, MSN, BSN, RN, CCRN-K, RN-BC, WCC
Nurse Educator/Simulation Specialist at The Simulation Center Elmhurst
Telephone: 718-334-2966
Email: BOEHML@nychhc.org

Leila M. Taqueban, MSN, RN, CCRN, APRN, BC
Associate Executive Director of Nursing Education & Simulation Center/Elmhurst
Telephone: 718-334-2966
Email: taquebal@nychhc.org

David Viera, M.S., PA-C
Physician Assistant
Telephone: 347-774-7549
Email: vierad@nychhc.org

Vonetta S. Morris, RN, MSN
Clinical Nurse Educator
Telephone: 347-774-7042, 347-380-3291
Email: morrisv@nychhc.org

Joseph Oyibotsa, RN, BSN
Nurse Educator
Telephone: 347-774-8265, 646-300-0306
Email: oyibotsj@nychhc.org

Magdelena Buen, RN
Director of Operation
The Simulation Center/Lincoln
Telephone: 718-579-5910
Email: Magdalena.Buen@nychhc.org

Sandraheung Kam, LPN
Simulation Specialist
The Simulation Center/Lincoln
Telephone: 718-579-5910
Email: kams@nychhc.org

Nehad Shabarek, MD
Residency Program Director of Internal Medicine, NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Director, Simulation Center at NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Telephone: 718-579-5910
Email: Nehad.shabarek@nychhc.org

OUR ACCREDITATIONS

phone_icon

Copyright 2019, The City of New York

NYC Health + Hospitals NYC Health + Hospitals/Simulation Center