COVID-19 ALERT: Find Community Testing Sites. Read the Travel Advisory. Learn more about NYC Test & Trace Corps.

Oluwaseun Ajibade, RN
Faculty: Coney Island
Telephone: 718-975-6500
Email: oluwaseun.ajibade@nychhc.org

Adrienne Birnbaum, MD
Research Director
Telephone: 718-975-6500
Email: adrienne.birnbaum@nychhc.org

Andrew Ditchik, MD
Faculty: Elmhurst
Telephone: 718-334-5366
Email: ditchika@nychhc.org

Regina Hammock, DO
Faculty: Coney Island
Telephone: 718-975-6501
Email: regina.hammock@nychhc.org

Andrew Restivo, MD
Faculty: Jacobi
Telephone: 718-975-6500
Email: Andrew.Restivo@nychhc.org

Michael Meguerdichian, MD, MHPED
Clinical Director and Medical Director
The Simulation Center/Harlem
Telephone: 212-939-2248
Email: Michael.Meguerdichian@nychhc.org

Suzanne Bentley, MD, MPH, FACEP
Medical Director at Simulation Center Elmhurst
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine Department
Telephone: 718-334-6056
Email: suzanne.bentley@nychhc.org

Lorraine D. Boehm, MSN, RN, NPD-BC, CCRN-K, WCC, TNCC
Nurse Educator / Simulation Specialist at The Simulation Center Elmhurst
Telephone: 718-334-2966
Email: BOEHML@nychhc.org

David Viera, M.S., PA-C
Physician Assistant
Telephone: 347-774-7549
Email: vierad@nychhc.org

Vonetta S. Morris, RN, MSN
Clinical Nurse Educator
Telephone: 347-774-7042, 347-380-3291
Email: morrisv@nychhc.org

Joseph Oyibotsa, RN, MSN
Nurse Educator
Telephone: 347-774-8265, 646-300-0306
Email: oyibotsj@nychhc.org

Magdelena Buen, MSN, MBA, RN
Patient Experience Officer/Simulation Coordinator
NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Telephone: 718-579-5388, 646-345-7153
Email: Magdalena.Buen@nychhc.org

Sandraheung Kam, LPN
Simulation Specialist
The Simulation Center/Lincoln
Telephone: 718-579-5910
Email: kams@nychhc.org

Nehad Shabarek, MD
Residency Program Director of Internal Medicine, NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Director, Simulation Center at NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Telephone: 718-579-5910
Email: Nehad.shabarek@nychhc.org

Daisy Gruso
Director of Simulation – NYC Health + Hospitals/Kings County
Co-Chair Facility Based Collaborative Council
Obstetrics and Gynecology Attending
Telephone: 718-245-4744, 516-382-7924

OUR ACCREDITATIONS

phone_icon

Copyright 2020, The City of New York

NYC Health + Hospitals NYC Health + Hospitals/Simulation Center