facebook pixel
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. Please accept the Privacy Policy to continue.
Call for an appointment
Call for an appointment 1-844-NYC-4NYC

Maternal Mortality Reduction Program

Maternal Mortality Reduction Program

About

Core Team Members

Kimberly Campbell-Taylor, MSN-Ed, RN, CHSE
Director of Nursing Simulation
Telephone: 646-815-3482
Email: kimberly.campbell-taylor@nychhc.org

Marlene Harford, RN
Director of HCPPA / Nurse Educator
Telephone: 718-975-6510
Email: marlene.harford@nychhc.org

Anna Hector, BA
Assistant HCPPA / Research Assistant
NYC Health + Hospitals/Central Office
Email: hectora3@nychhc.org

Kandis McLean FNP-C, MSN-Ed, RNC-Ob, C-EFM
Director HCPPA: Nurse educator
NYC Health + Hospitals/Simulation Center
Telephone: 347-213-7339
Email: McLeank2@nychhc.org

Lorren Williams, MPA
Coordinating Manager
Telephone: 718-975-6513
Email: williaml46@nychhc.org

OB Faculty

Carmen J. Sultana, MD
Chief, Obstetrics & Gynecology
NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Telephone: 718-579-5371, 646-879-0335
Email: Carmen.Sultana@nychhc.org

Anjoinette M. Minors, MD, FACOG, CHSE
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Director of Simulation/OBGYN – NYC Health + Hospitals/Jacobi
Co-Director, OBGYN Simulation Lab – NYC Health + Hospitals/Jacobi
Assistant Professor – Albert Einstein College of Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Jacobi
Telephone: 718-918-6345, 718-918-6310
Email: anjoinette.minors@nychhc.org

Guirlene Dube-Whittingham, MSN-RNC / OBS, C-EFM
Divisional Nurse Educator
NYC Health + Hospitals/Elmhurst
Telephone: 718-396-6939
Email: dubeg@nychhc.org

Gallery and Video