Public Meetings & Notices | NYC Health + Hospitals

Public Meetings & Notices

NYC Health + Hospitals Board of Directors Meeting – Monthly Schedule Update

Notice is hereby given that the NYC Health + Hospitals health system’s Board of Directors will hold the following board/committee meetings at 125 Worth Street, Room 532, New York, New York

December 2018

{Revised 12/3/2018}

Thu, Dec 13 – 11:00am

Finance {Instead of 10:00am}

Thu, Dec 13 – 12:00pm

Audit {Instead of 11:00am}

Thu, Dec 13 – 1:00pm

Strategic Planning {Instead of 12:00pm}

Thu, Dec 20 – 2:00pm

Accountable Care Organization

Thu, Dec 20 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

November 2018

{Revised 11/7/2018}

Thu, Nov 8 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Thu, Nov 8 – 10:00am

Information Technology

Thu, Nov 8 – 1:00pm

H+H Insurance Company & Physician Purchasing Group {Annual Meeting}

Thu, Nov 13 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Nov 13 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, Nov 29 – 2:00pm

HHC Capital Corporation

Thu, Nov 29 – 12:45pm

Governance

Thu, Nov 29 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

October 2018

{Revised 10/10/2018}

Mon, Oct 15 – 9:00am

Capital

Mon, Oct 15 – 10:30am

Audit {Instead of 10:00am}

Mon, Oct 15 – 11:30am

Finance {Instead of 11:00am}

Mon, Oct 15 – 12:30pm

Strategic Planning {Instead of 12:00pm}

Thu, Oct 25 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

September 2018

{Revised 9/7/2018}

Wed, Sep 12 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity (Canceled)

Wed, Sep 12 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, Sep 13 – 9:00am

Capital (Canceled)

Thu, Sep 13 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs {Instead of 9/13 @ 10:00am}

Thu, Sep 13 – 10:00am

Information Technology {Instead of 9/13 @ 12:00pm}

Thu, Sep 13 – 11:00am

Finance

Thu, Sep 20 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

August 2018

No Meetings

July 2018

{Revised 7/6/2018}

Thu, Jul 19 – 9:00am

Capital {Instead of 7/18}

Thu, Jul 19 – 10:00am

Finance {Instead of 7/18}

Thu, Jul 19 – 11:00am

Information Technology

Thu, Jul 19 – 12:00pm

Strategic Planning {Instead of 7/19 @ 11:00am}

Thu, Jul 19 – 12:00pm

Equal Employment Opportunity {Instead of 7/18 @ 11:00am} (Canceled)

Thu, Jul 26 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

June 2018

{Revised 6/22/2018}

Wed, Jun 13 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Wed, Jun 13 – 10:00am

Information Technology (Canceled)

Wed, Jun 13 – 10:00am

Audit {Instead of 11:00am}

Thu, Jun 21 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors (Postponed)

May 2018

{Revised 5/9/2018}

Tue, May 8 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Tue, May 8 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, May 10 – 9:00am

Capital

Thu, May 10 – 11:00am

Strategic Planning (Canceled)

Tue, May 22 – 2:00pm

Finance {Instead of 5/10 @ 10:00am}

Thu, May 31 – 1:30pm

HHC Capital Corporation {Instead of 2:00pm}

Thu, May 31

Governance

2:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, May 31 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

April 2018

{Revised 4/20/2018}

Thu, Apr 12 – 10:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Thu, Apr 12 – 11:00am

Information Technology

Thu, Apr 12 – 12:00pm

Audit

Thu, Apr 12 – 1:00pm

Strategic

Thu, Apr 26

Governance

2:30pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Apr 26 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

March 2018

{Revised 3/23/2018}

Wed, Mar 14 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs (Canceled)

Wed, Mar 14 – 11:00am

Information Technology (Canceled)

Tue, Mar 13 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Tue, Mar 13 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Wed, Mar 14 – 10:00am

Capital {Instead of 12:00pm}

Wed, Mar 14 – 11:00am

Finance {Instead of 10:00am}

Thu, Mar 22 – 3:00pm

Strategic Planning {Instead of 3/14 @ 1:00pm} (Canceled)

Thu, Mar 29

Governance (Canceled)

2:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Mar 29 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

February 2018

{Revised 2/1/2018}

Wed, Feb 7 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Wed, Feb 7 – 10:00am

Information Technology

Wed, Feb 7 – 11:00am

Capital (Canceled)

Wed, Feb 7 – 11:00am

Audit {Instead of 12:00pm}

Thu, Feb 22 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

January 2018

{Revised 1/12/2018}

Tue, Jan 9 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity (Canceled)

Tue, Jan 9 – 5:30pm

Community Relations (Canceled)

Thu, Jan 11 – 10:30am

Audit {Instead of 12:00pm}

Thu, Jan 11 – 10:00am

Capital (Canceled)

Thu, Jan 11 – 11:00am

Information Technology (Canceled)

Thu, Jan 11 – 12:00pm

Finance {Instead of 10:30am}

Thu, Jan 11 – 1:00pm

Strategic Planning (Canceled)

Thu, Jan 18

Governance

2:30pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Jan 18 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

WE ALWAYS PUT PATIENTS FIRST