Public Meetings & Notices | NYC Health + Hospitals

Public Meetings & Notices

HHC Board of Directors Meeting – 2013 The New York City Health And Hospitals Corporation’s Board of Directors held the following Board and Committee Meetings at 125 Worth Street, Room 532, New York, New York. Materials for each meeting in PDF format can be downloaded by clicking on the link on each meeting named.

DECEMBER 2013

Tue, Dec 10 – 8:30 am

Audit

Tue, Dec 10 – 9:30 am

Finance

Tue, Dec 10 – 10:30 am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Dec 12 – 8:30 am

Capital

Thu, Dec 12 – 9:30 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Dec 19 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

NOVEMBER 2013

Thu, Nov 7 – 11:00 am

Capital

Thu, Nov 7 – 12:00 noon

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Tue, Nov 12 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Nov 12 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Tue, Nov 19 – 5:30 pm

Community Relations

Thu, Nov 21 – 3:30 pm

HHC Capital Corporation

Thu, Nov 21 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

OCTOBER 2013

Thu, Oct 10 – 11:00 am

Capital

Thu, Oct 10 – 12:00 noon

Audit

Tue, Oct 15 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Oct 15 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Tue, Oct 15 – 11:00 am

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Oct 17 – 10:00 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Oct 31 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

SEPTEMBER 2013

Tue, Sep 3 – 5:30 pm

Community Relations

Thu, Sep 12 – 10:00 am

Capital

Thu, Sep 12 – 11:00 am

Audit

Thu, Sep 12 – 12:00 noon

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Tue, Sep 17 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Sep 17 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning – Canceled

Wed, Sep 25 – 3:30 pm

Governance (To be held in Executive Session)

Wed, Sep 25 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

AUGUST 2013

No Board/Committee meetings for the month of August.

JULY 2013

Revised 7/2/2013

Tue, Jul 9 – 9:30 am

Finance

Tue, Jul 9 – 10:30 am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Jul 18 – 8:30 am

Capital

Thu, Jul 18 – 9:30 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Jul 25 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

JUNE 2013

Revised 6/5/2013

Tue, Jun 11 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Jun 11 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Tue, Jun 11 – 11:00 am

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Jun 13 – 11:00 am

Capital

Thu, Jun 13 – 12:00 pm

Audit

Thu, Jun 20 – 10:00 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Jun 27 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

MAY 2013

Tue, May 7 – 5:30 pm

Community Relations

Canceled

Capital

Tue, May 14 – 9:00 am

Finance

Canceled

Strategic Planning

Tue, May 23 – 10:00 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, May 30 – 3:00 pm

HHC Capital Corporation (HHC Subsidiary)

Thu, May 30 – 3:30 pm

Governance (To be held in Executive Session)

Thu, May 30 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

APRIL 2013

Tue, Apr 9 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Apr 9 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Tue, Apr 9 – 11:00 am

Equal Employment Opportunity

Tue, Apr 11 – 9:30 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Apr 11 – 11:00 am

Capital

Thu, Apr 11 – 12:00 noon

Audit

Thu, Apr 18 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

MARCH 2013

Tue, Mar 5 – 5:30 pm

Community Relations

Tue, Mar 12 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Mar 12 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Mar 14 – 11:00 am

Capital

Thu, Mar 14 – 12:00 noon

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Mar 21 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

FEBRUARY 2013

Revised 2/6/2013 (3rd revision)

Canceled

Finance

Canceled

Strategic Planning

Thu, Feb 14 – 8:00 am

Capital

Thu, Feb 14 – 9:00 am

Audit

Thu, Feb 14 – 10:00 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Feb 28 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

JANUARY 2013

Revised 1/2/2013

Tue, Jan 8 – 5:30 pm

Community Relations

Thu, Jan 10 – 11:00 am

Capital

Tue, Jan 15 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Jan 15 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Tue, Jan 15 – 11:00 am

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Jan 24 – 10:00 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Jan 31 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

WE ALWAYS PUT PATIENTS FIRST