Public Meetings & Notices | NYC Health + Hospitals

Public Meetings & Notices

HHC Board of Directors Meeting – 2017

The New York City Health And Hospitals Corporation’s Board of Directors held the following Board and Committee Meetings at 125 Worth Street, Room 532, New York, New York. Materials for each meeting in PDF format can be downloaded by clicking on the link on each meeting named.

December 2017

{Revised 12/20/2017}

Thu, Dec 7 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Thu, Dec 7 – 10:00am

Information Technology (Canceled)

Thu, Dec 7 – 10:00am

Capital {Instead of Dec. 5th @ 11am}

Thu, Dec 7 – 11:00am

Audit {Instead of Dec. 5th @ 12pm}

Thu, Dec 7 – 12:00pm

Strategic Planning (Canceled)

Thu, Dec 21

Governance {Instead Dec. 21st @ 12:30pm}

12:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Dec 21 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

November 2017

{Revised 11/22/2017}

Wed, Nov 8 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs {Instead of Nov. 1st}

Wed, Nov 8 – 10:00am

Information Technology {Instead of Nov. 1st}

Wed, Nov 8 – 11:00am

Capital {Instead of Nov. 1st @ 12pm}

Wed, Nov 8 – 12:00pm

Finance {Instead of Nov. 1st @ 11am}

Wed, Nov 1 – 1:00pm

Strategic Planning (Canceled)

Tue, Nov 14 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Tue, Nov 14 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, Nov 30

Governance

1:30pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Nov 30 – 2:00pm

HHC Capital Corporation

Thu, Nov 30 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

October 2017

{Revised 10/16/2017}

Medical & Professional Affairs (Canceled)

Finance (Canceled)

Wed, Oct 11 – 10:00am

Capital

Wed, Oct 11 – 11:00am

Information Technology {Instead of Oct. 3rd @ 10am}

Wed, Oct 11 – 12:30pm

Strategic Planning

Wed, Oct 25 – 9:00am

Audit {Instead of Oct. 19th @ 3:30pm}

Thu, Oct 26 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

September 2017

{Revised 9/11/2017}

Wed, Sep 6 – 1:30pm

Executive

Tue, Sep 12 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity (Canceled)

Tue, Sep 12 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Wed, Sep 13 – 10:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Wed, Sep 13 – 10:00am

Information Technology (Canceled)

Wed, Sep 13 – 11:00am

Finance

Wed, Sep 13 – 12:00pm

Capital

Wed, Sep 13 – 1:00pm

Audit

Wed, Sep 13 – 2:00pm

Strategic Planning (Canceled)

Fri, Sep 29

Governance

9:00am

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Fri, Sep 29 – 10:00am

Board of Directors

August 2017

No Meetings

July 2017

{Revised 6/26/2017}

Wed, Jul 12 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs (Canceled)

Wed, Jul 12 – 10:00am

Information Technology (Canceled)

Wed, Jul 12 – 11:00am

Finance

Wed, Jul 12 – 12:00pm

Capital

Wed, Jul 12 – 1:00pm

Strategic Planning (Canceled)**

Wed, Jul 12 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity (Canceled)

Thu, Jul 27 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

June 2017

{Revised 6/15/2017}

Tue, Jun 13 – 11:00am

Capital {Instead of June 6th @ 12pm} (Canceled)

Tue, Jun 13 – 12:00pm

Information Technology {Instead of June 13th @ 10am}

Tue, Jun 13 – 1:00pm

Audit {Instead of June 13th @ 12pm}

Thu, Jun 13 – 2:30pm

Medical & Professional Affairs {Instead of 2pm}

Thu, Jun 22

Governance

2:30pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Jun 22 – 3:00pm

HHC ACO Membership Meeting (w/ NYC Health + Hospitals Full board)

Thu, Jun 22 – 3:30pm

Board of Directors {instead of 3pm}

May 2017

{Revised 5/12/2017}

Tue, May 2 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Tue, May 2 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Tue, May 9 – 9:00am

Finance {Instead of 11:00am}

Tue, May 9 – 10:00am

Strategic Planning {Instead of May 3rd @ 1pm}

Tue, May 9 – 11:00am

Capital {Instead of 1:00pm}

Mon, May 15 – 10:00am

Information Technology

Thu, May 18 – 10:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs {Instead of May 9th @ 9am}

Thu, May 25 – 2:30pm

HHC Capital Corporation

Thu, May 25 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

April 2017

Tue, Apr 4 – 11:00am

Finance (Canceled)

Tue, Apr 4 – 1:00pm

Audit

Tue, Apr 4 – 2:00pm

Capital {Instead of 12 noon}

Tue, Apr 4 – 3:00pm

Information Technology (Canceled)

Tue, Apr 4 – 4:00pm

Medical & Professional Affairs {Instead of 9:00am}

Thu, Apr 27 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

March 2017

{Revised 3/28/2017}

Tue, Mar 7 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Tue, Mar 7 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, Mar 16 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs (Canceled)

Thu, Mar 16 – 10:00am

Information Technology

Thu, Mar 16 – 12:00pm

Capital

Thu, Mar 16 – 1:00pm

Strategic Planning

Tue, Mar 21 – 1:00pm

Finance {Instead of Mar. 16th}

Thu, Mar 23 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

Fri, Mar 31

Executive

12:00pm

{Executive Session}

February 2017

{Revised 2/14/2017}

Tue, Feb 7 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs (Canceled)

Tue, Feb 7 – 11:00am

Finance (Canceled)

Tue, Feb 7 – 12:00pm

Capital (Canceled)

Fri, Feb 10 – 12:00pm

Information Technology {Instead of Feb. 7th}

Fri, Feb 10 – 1:00pm

Audit {Instead of Feb. 7th}

Thu, Feb 23

Governance

2:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Feb 23 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

January 2017

{Revised 12/29/2016}

Wed, Jan 4 – 10:00am

Information Technology (Canceled)

Tue, Jan 10 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity (Canceled)

Tue, Jan 10 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Mon, Jan 23 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs {Instead of Jan. 4th}

Mon, Jan 23 – 10:00am

Finance {Instead of Jan 4th}

Mon, Jan 23 – 11:00am

Capital {Instead of Jan 4th}

Mon, Jan 23 – 12:00pm

Strategic Planning {Instead of Jan 4th}

Thu, Jan 26 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

WE ALWAYS PUT PATIENTS FIRST