Public Meetings & Notices | NYC Health + Hospitals

Public Meetings & Notices

HHC Board of Directors Meeting – 2015

The New York City Health And Hospitals Corporation’s Board of Directors held the following Board and Committee Meetings at 125 Worth Street, Room 532, New York, New York. Materials for each meeting in PDF format can be downloaded by clicking on the link on each meeting named.

December 2015

Tue, Dec 1 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Dec 1 – 10:30am

Strategic

Tue, Dec 1 – 12:00pm

Capital

Tue, Dec 1 – 1:00pm

Audit

Thu, Dec 3 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Dec 17 – 3:00pm

Governance

Thu, Dec 17

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session ~ closed

5:00pm

Open Session

November 2015

Tue, Nov 10 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Nov 10 – 10:30am

Strategic

Tue, Nov 10 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, Nov 12 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Nov 12 – 11:00am

Capital

Tue, Nov 17

Governance

2:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Tue, Nov 17 – 3:00pm

Capital Corporation

Thu, Nov 17

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session ~ closed

5:00pm

Open Session

October 2015

{Revised 10/6/2015 and 10/15/2015}

Thu, Oct 8 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Oct 8 – 11:00am

Capital (Canceled)

Thu, Oct 8 – 12:30pm

Audit

Tue, Oct 13 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Oct 13 – 10:30am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Oct 13 – 12:00pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Oct 22

Governance (Canceled)

3:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Oct 22

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session ~ closed

5:00pm

Open Session

September 2015

{Revised 9/10/2015}

Tue, Sep 8 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Sep 8 – 10:30am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Sep 10 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Wed, Sep 16 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, Sep 17 – 11:00am

Capital

Thu, Sep 17 – 12:30pm

Audit

Thu, Sep 24

Governance

3:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Sep 24

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session ~ closed

5:00pm

Open Session

July 2015

{Revised 6/26/2015}

Thu, Jul 9 – 11:00am

Capital

Tue, Jul 14 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Jul 14 – 10:30am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Jun 16 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology {Instead of June 9th}

Thu, Jul 30

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session ~ closed

5:00pm

Open Session

June 2015

{Revised 6/9/2015}

Tue, Jun 9 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Jun 9 – 10:30am

Strategic Planning

Tue, Jun 9 – 12:00pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Jun 11 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Jun 11 – 11:00am

Capital

Thu, Jun 11 – 12:30pm

Audit

Mon, Jun 15

Governance {Instead of June 11 @ 10:30 am}

12:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Jun 18

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session ~ closed

5:00pm

Open Session

May 2015

Tue, May 5 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Tue, May 12 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, May 12 – 10:30pm

Strategic Planning

Thu, May 14 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, May 14 – 11:00am

Capital

Thu, May 28 – 3:30pm

Capital Corporation

Thu, May 28

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session ~ closed

5:00pm

Open Session

April 2015

Tue, Apr 14 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Apr 14 – 10:30am

Strategic Planning

Tue, Apr 14 – 12:00pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Apr 16 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Apr 16 – 11:00am

Capital

Thu, Apr 16 – 12:30pm

Audit

Thu, Apr 30 – 3:30pm

Governance

Executive Session (not public)

Thu, Apr 30

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session (not public) ~ closed

5:00pm

Open Session (public)

March 2015

{Revised 3/5/2015}

Tue, Mar 10 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Mar 10 – 10:30am

Strategic Planning

Tue, Mar 10 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, Mar 12 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Mar 12 – 11:00am

Capital (Canceled)

Thu, Mar 26

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session (not public)

5:00pm

Open Session (public)

February 2015

{Revised 1/30/2015}

Tue, Feb 10 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Feb 10 – 10:30am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Feb 12 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Feb 19 – 1:00pm

Audit {Instead of February 12th @ 12:30 pm}

Thu, Feb 19 – 2:30pm

Capital {Instead of February 12th @ 11 am}

Thu, Feb 26

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session (not public)

5:00pm

Open Session (public)

January 2015

Tue, Jan 6 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Tue, Jan 13 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Jan 13 – 10:30am

Strategic Planning

Tue, Jan 13 – 12:00pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Jan 15 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Jan 15 – 11:00am

Capital

Thu, Jan 29 – 4:00pm

Board of Directors

WE ALWAYS PUT PATIENTS FIRST