Public Meetings & Notices | NYC Health + Hospitals

Public Meetings & Notices

HHC Board of Directors Meeting – 2016

The New York City Health And Hospitals Corporation’s Board of Directors held the following Board and Committee Meetings at 125 Worth Street, Room 532, New York, New York. Materials for each meeting in PDF format can be downloaded by clicking on the link on each meeting named.

December 2016

{Revised 11/30/2016}

Mon, Dec 5 – 9:00am

Finance (Canceled)

Mon, Dec 5 – 12:30pm

Medical & Professional Affairs (Canceled)

Thu, Dec 8 – 2:00pm

Audit

Thu, Dec 8 – 3:00pm

Capital

Thu, Dec 8 – 4:00pm

Information Technology {Instead of December 5th at 10am} (Canceled)

Wed, Dec 14 – 2:00pm

HHC Capital Corporation

Wed, Dec 14 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

November 2016

{Revised 11/9/2016}

Tue, Nov 1 – 5:30pm

Community Relations (Canceled)

Thu, Nov 3 – 10:00am

Finance

Thu, Nov 3 – 11:00am

Audit (Canceled)

Thu, Nov 3 – 11:00am

Capital

Thu, Nov 3 – 12:00pm

Strategic Planning

Thu, Nov 3 – 2:15pm

Information Technology

Thu, Nov 3 – 2:00pm

Equal Employment Opportunity (Canceled)

Thu, Nov 3 – 3:00pm

Medical & Professional Affairs (Canceled)

Thu, Nov 17 – 1:30pm

Capital Corporation (Canceled)

Thu, Nov 17

Governance

2:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Nov 17 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

October 2016

{Revised 10/25/2016}

Tue, Oct 11 – 9:00am

Finance (Canceled)

Tue, Oct 11 – 10:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Tue, Oct 11 – 11:00am

Information Technology (Canceled)

Thu, Oct 13 – 10:00am

Audit

Thu, Oct 13 – 11:00am

Capital

Tue, Oct 11 – 10:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Thu, Oct 20 – 4:00pm

Audit*

Thu, Oct 27

Governance (Canceled 10/25/2016)

2:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Oct 27 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

September 2016

{Revised 8/25/2016}

Thu, Sep 8 – 10:00am

Finance

Thu, Sep 8 – 11:00am

Audit

Thu, Sep 8 – 12:00pm

Capital

Thu, Sep 8 – 1:00pm

Strategic Planning

Thu, Sep 8 – 2:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity {Instead of 2:00pm}

Thu, Sep 8 – 3:00pm

Medical & Professional Affairs (Canceled)

Thu, Sep 8 – 4:00pm

Information technology (Canceled)

Thu, Sep 13 – 9:00am

Community Relations

Thu, Sep 22

Governance

1:30pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Sep 22 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

August 2016

No Meetings

July 2016

{Revised 6/28/2016}

Thu, Jul 7 – 9:00am

Finance

Thu, Jul 7 – 10:00am

Capital

Thu, Jul 7 – 11:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs (Canceled)

Thu, Jul 7 – 12:00pm

Information Technology (Canceled)

Thu, Jul 28 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

June 2016

{Revised 6/28/2016}

Thu, Jun 9 – 10:00am

Finance

Thu, Jun 9 – 11:00am

Audit

Thu, Jun 9 – 12:00pm

Capital

Wed, Jun 8 – 10:00am

Strategic {Instead of June 9th at 1:00pm}

Thu, Jun 9 – 2:00pm

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Jun 9 – 3:00pm

Medical & Professional Affairs

Thu, Jun 9 – 4:00pm

Information Technology

Thu, Jun 30

Governance

2:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Jun 30 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

May 2016

{Revised 6/28/2016}

Tue, May 3 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, May 12 – 9:00am

Finance

Thu, May 12 – 10:00am

Capital

Thu, May 12 – 11:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Thu, May 12 – 12:00pm

Information Technology

Thu, May 26 – 2:00pm

Capital Corporation

Thu, May 26 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

April 2016

{Revised 4/5/2016}

Fri, Apr 1 – 11:00am

Executive

Tue, Apr 12 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Apr 12 – 10:00am

Information Technology (Canceled)

Tue, Apr 12 – 10:30am

Strategic (Canceled)

Tue, Apr 12 – 11:00am

Equal Employment Opportunity

Tue, Apr 12 – 12:30pm

M&PA {Instead of April 14th @ 9:00am}

Tue, Apr 12 – 1:30pm

Capital {Instead of April 14th @ 11:00am}

Tue, Apr 12 – 2:30pm

Audit {Instead of April 14th @ 12:30pm}

Thu, Apr 21 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

March 2016

{Revised 3/17/2016}

Tue, Mar 8 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Mar 8 – 10:30am

Medical & Professional Affairs {Instead of 11:30am}

Tue, Mar 8 – 11:30am

Capital {Instead of 10:30am}

Tue, Mar 8 – 12:30pm

Information Technology {Instead of 10:30am}

Tue, Mar 15 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Tue, Mar 22

Governance

10:30am

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Mar 24

Board of Directors {Instead of 4:00pm}

3:00pm

Open Session

Wed, Mar 30 – 10:00am

Strategic

February 2016

{Revised 2/17/2016}

Tue, Feb 9 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Feb 9 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, Feb 11 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Thu, Feb 11 – 10:00am

Information Technology {Instead of 10:30am}

Thu, Feb 11 – 11:00am

Capital

Thu, Feb 11 – 12:30pm

Audit

Wed, Feb 17 – 9:00am

Strategic (Canceled)

Thu, Feb 25

Governance

3:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Feb 25

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session ~ closed

5:00pm

Open Session

January 2016

Tue, Jan 12 – 9:00am

Finance

Tue, Jan 12 – 10:30am

Strategic (Canceled)

Tue, Jan 12 – 10:30am

Equal Employment Opportunity {Instead of 12:00pm}

Thu, Jan 14 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Thu, Jan 14 – 10:00am

Information Technology

Thu, Jan 14 – 11:00am

Capital

Thu, Jan 28

Board of Directors

4:00pm

Executive Session ~ closed

5:00pm

Open Session

WE ALWAYS PUT PATIENTS FIRST