Public Meetings & Notices | NYC Health + Hospitals

Public Meetings & Notices

HHC Board of Directors Meeting – 2012 The New York City Health And Hospitals Corporation’s Board of Directors held the following Board and Committee Meetings at 125 Worth Street, Room 532, New York, New York. Materials for each meeting in PDF format can be downloaded by clicking on the link on each meeting named.

DECEMBER 2012

Thu, Dec 6 – 2:00 pm

Capital – Canceled

Thu, Dec 6 – 3:00 pm

Audit

Tue, Dec 11 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Dec 11 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Dec 13 – 10:00 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Dec 20 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

NOVEMBER 2012

Thu, Nov 8 – 9:00 am

Finance – Canceled

Thu, Nov 8 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning – Canceled

Thu, Nov 8 – 2:00 pm

Capital – Canceled

Tue, Nov 13 – 5:30 pm

Community Relations – Canceled

Tue, Nov 20 – 10:00 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Nov 29 – 3:00 pm

HHC Subsidiary Capital Corporation

Thu, Nov 29 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

OCTOBER 2012

Thu, Oct 11 – 12:30 pm

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Oct 11 – 2:00 pm

Capital

Tue, Oct 16 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Oct 16 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Tue, Oct 16 – 11:00 am

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Oct 18 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

SEPTEMBER 2012

Tue, Sep 4 – 5:30 pm

Community Relations

Tue, Sep 11 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Sep 11 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Sep 13 – 3:00 pm

Audit

Thu, Sep 13 – 4:00 pm

Capital

Thu, Sep 20 – 10:00 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Tue, Sep 25 – 3:00 pm

Audit

Thu, Sep 27 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

AUGUST 2012

No Board/Committee meetings for the month of August.

JULY 2012

Revised 7/2/2013

Tue, Jul 10 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Jul 10 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Jul 12 – 11:00 am

Capital

Canceled

Community Relations

Thu, Jul 19 – 10:00 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Jul 26 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

JUNE 2012

Revised 6/5/2013

Thu, Jun 7 – 2:00 pm

Capital

Thu, Jun 7 – 3:00 pm

Audit

Tue, Jun 12 – 9:00 am

Finance

Canceled

Strategic Planning

Tue, Jun 12 – 10:00 am

Executive

Tue, Jun 12 – 11:00 am

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Jun 14 – 10:00 am

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Jun 28 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

MAY 2012

Tue, May 1 – 5:30 pm

Community Relations

Tue, May 8 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, May 8 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Mon, May 14 – 10:00 am

Capital

Thu, May 24 – 2:00 pm

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, May 24 – 3:30 pm

HHC Capital Corporation

Thu, May 24 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

APRIL 2012

Tue, Apr 3 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Apr 3 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Apr 5 – 11:00 am

Capital – Canceled

Thu, Apr 5 – 12:00 noon

Audit

Tue, Apr 10 – 10:00 am

Equal Employment Opportunity

Thu, Apr 19 – 2:30 pm

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Apr 19 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

MARCH 2012

Tue, Mar 1 – 2:30 pm

Capital

Tue, Mar 6 – 5:30 pm

Community Relations

Tue, Mar 13 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Mar 13 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Mar 22 – 2:30 pm

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Thu, Mar 22 – 3:45 pm

Governance (To be held in Executive Session)

Thu, Mar 22 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

FEBRUARY 2012

Tue, Feb 7 – 9:00 am

Finance

Tue, Feb 7 – 10:00 am

Strategic Planning

Thu, Feb 9 – 11:00 am

Capital

Thu, Feb 9 – 12:00 noon

Audit

Wed, Feb 29 – 2:30 pm

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology

Wed, Feb 29 – 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

WE ALWAYS PUT PATIENTS FIRST