COVID-19 ALERT: Find COVID-19 Testing Sites. COVID-19 Vaccine Info. Make a Donation.

2020-2021 Fellows

Barry Smith, MD
Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Queens
Email: smithb8@nychhc.org

Boucari Massouhoudou Sow, RN
Radiology-Diagnostic
NYC Health + Hospitals/Harlem
Email: sowb@nychhc.org

Carolina Camacho, MD
Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/ Kings County
Email: camachoc5@nychhc.org

Dajelyn Diaz, BA
Assistant Director of Operations
NYC Health + Hospitals/Simulation Center
Email: diazd20@nychhc.org

Dana Trottier, MA, LCAT, RDT/BCT
Creative Arts Therapist-L III
NYC Health + Hospitals/Kings County
Email: Dana.Trottier@nychhc.org

David Feliciano, MD
Anesthesiology
NYC Health + Hospitals/ Elmhurst
Email: Feliciad@nychhc.org

Guirlene Dube, RN
Supervisor of Nurses
NYC Health + Hospitals/ Elmhurst
Email: Dubeg@nychhc.org

Laci Manjola, RN
Assistant Head Nurse
NYC Health + Hospitals/Jacobi
Email: Laci.Manjola@nychhc.org

Victoria Amankwa, MD
Obstetrics
NYC Health + Hospitals/Harlem
Email: Victoria.Amankwa@nychhc.org

Zunilda Camacho, RN
Associate Director of Nursing
NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Email: Zunilda.Camacho@nychhc.org

[Back to Fellowship Directory]

OUR ACCREDITATIONS

phone_icon

Copyright 2021, The City of New York

NYC Health + Hospitals NYC Health + Hospitals/Simulation Center