2016-2017 Fellows

Hever Ayn Vincent Balistoy, MA, RN, CMSRN
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Carter
Email: HeverAynVincent.Balistoy@nychhc.org

Lorraine Boehm, RN
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Elmhurst
Email: boehml@nychhc.org

Magdelena Buen, RN MSN,MBA
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Harlem
Email: Magdalena.Buen@nychhc.org

Kimberly Campbell-Taylor, RN
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Jacobi
Email: Kimberly.Campbell-Taylor@nbhn.net

Julia Lamonica, RN, CNM, NP, CRNA
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Elmhurst
Email: LAMONICJ@nychhc.org

Alex Lee, RT
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Carter
Email: Alex-Sungbae.Lee@nychhc.org

Edith Lejarde-Macaluso, RN
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Bellevue
Email: lejardee2@bellevue.nychhc.org

Sonali Mantoo, MD
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Harlem
Email: sonali.mantoo@nychhc.org

Anjoinette Minors, MD
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Jacobi
Email: Anjoinette.Minors@nbhn.net

Thomas Parry, MD
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Email: parryt1@nychhc.org

Veneetha Roy, RN, CNM, NP, CRNA
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Woodhull
Email: Veneetha.roy@woodhullhc.nychhc.org

Joy Sarabosing, RN
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Harlem
Email: Leil-Joy.Sarabosing@nychhc.org

David Viera, PA
Fellow
NYC Health + Hospitals/Correctional Health
Email: VieraD@nychhc.org

[Back to Fellowship Directory]

OUR ACCREDITATIONS

phone_icon

Copyright 2019, The City of New York

NYC Health + Hospitals NYC Health + Hospitals/Simulation Center