facebook pixel
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. Please accept the Privacy Policy to continue.
Call for an appointment
Call for an appointment 1-844-NYC-4NYC

Facility Leadership

Matthew D. Levy, MHA, LNHA

Chief Executive Officer

Salwa Gerges, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Gerges is a Board Certified Geriatrician and Internist. Specializing in Alzheimer’s Disease and Dementia. She has over 20 years of expertise in Geriatrics, Alzheimer’s Disease and Dementia.FULL BIO