November 7, 2019 Thursday
Diabetes Education Class Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 3
1:00PM – -2:00PM
November 12, 2019 Tuesday
Diabetes Education Class Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room
1:00PM – 2:00PM
Lincoln Hospital Greenmarket Greenmarket
E149th Street and Park Avenue
8:00AM – 3:00PM
November 13, 2019 Wednesday
Alcoholics Anonymous Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 3
4:00PM – 8:15PM
November 14, 2019 Thursday
Diabetes Education Class Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 3
1:00PM – 2:00PM
Lincoln Hospital Greenmarket Greenmarket
E149th Street and Park Avenue
8:00AM – 3:00PM
November 15, 2019 Friday
Nutrition Education Class Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 5
10:00AM – 11:00AM
November 18, 2019 Monday
Love Your Breast Support Group Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 4
11:00AM – 1:00PM
November 19, 2019 Tuesday
Diabetes Education Class Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 4
1:00PM – 2:00PM
Lincoln Hospital Greenmarket Greenmarket
E149th Street and Park Avenue
8:00AM – 3:00PM
November 20, 2019 Wednesday
Alcoholics Anonymous Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 3
4:00PM – 8:15PM
November 21, 2019 Thursday
Diabetes Education Class Lincoln Hospital
Auditorium
1:00PM – 2:00PM
November 22, 2019 Friday
Nutrition Education Class Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 5
10:00AM – 11:00AM
Lincoln Hospital Greenmarket Greenmarket
E149th Street and Park Avenue
8:00AM – 3:00PM
November 25, 2019 Monday
Latina Share Breast Cancer Support Group Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 5
11:00AM – 1:00PM
November 26, 2019 Tuesday
Diabetes Education Group Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 4
1:00PM – 2:00PM
November 27, 2019 Wednesday
Alcoholics Anonymous Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 3
4:00PM – 8:15PM
November 29, 2019 Friday
Nutrition Education Class Lincoln Hospital
Conference Room 5
10:00AM – 11:00AM
Lincoln Hospital Greenmarket Greenmarket
E149th Street and Park Avenue
8:00AM – 3:00PM

OUR ACCREDITATIONS

phone_icon 1-718-579-5000

Copyright 2019, The City of New York
Designed & Developed by Multimedia Solutions

NYC Health + Hospitals NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln