COVID-19 ALERT: Find Community Testing Sites. Read the Travel Advisory. Learn more about NYC Test & Trace Corps.

2019-2020 Fellows

Donnette Kelly, RN
Ast Dir. Nursing, RECOVERY ROOM
NYC Health + Hospitals/Jacobi
Email: Donnette.Kelly@nychhc.org

Sean Armantrading, RN
Behavioral Health Associate
NYC Health + Hospitals/Queens
Email: sean.armantrading@nychhc.org

Esther Kwak, MD,
Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Kings County
Email: esther.kwak@nychhc.org

Latchmi Nagaswar, RN
Supervisor of Nurses
NYC Health + Hospitals/Elmhurst
Email: nagaswal@nychhc.org

Maninder Singh, MD
Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Jacobi
Email: Maninder.Singh@nychhc.org

Marlene Harford, RN
Nurse Educator Obstetrics
NYC Health + Hospitals/Simulation Center
Email: Marlene.Harford@nychhc.org

Rachel Carroll-Bennett, MD
Obstetrics
NYC Health + Hospitals/Elmhurst
Email: carrolr1@nychhc.org

Sangeeta Kakumanu, MD
Obstetrics
NYC Health + Hospitals/Harlem
Email: sangeeta.kakumanu@nychhc.org

Karen Goodman, MD
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Bellevue
Email: goodmank3@nychhc.org

Vonetta Morris, RN
Nursing Education
NYC Health + Hospitals/Correctional Health Services
Email: morrisv@nychhc.org

Shterni Seligson, PA
Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Metropolitan
Email: seligsos@nychhc.org

Susan Mikus, RN
Aso Dir. Nursing
NYC Health + Hospitals/Coney Island
Email: Susan.Mikus@nychhc.org

[Back to Fellowship Directory]

OUR ACCREDITATIONS

phone_icon

Copyright 2020, The City of New York

NYC Health + Hospitals NYC Health + Hospitals/Simulation Center