2018-2019 Fellows

Barbara Dill, MD
Obstetrics
NYC Health + Hospitals/Jacobi
Email: dillb@nychhc.org

Tricia Yusaf, MD
Obstetrics
NYC Health + Hospitals/Queens
Email: yusaft@nychhc.org

Linda Russo, MD
Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Kings County
Email: linda.russo@nychhc.org

Marcia Clark, NP
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Email: marcia.clarke@nychhc.org

Barbara Dilos, MD
Anesthesiology
NYC Health + Hospitals/Elmhurst
Email: dilosbar@nychhc.org

Mamie McIndoe,
Associate Director Patient Experience
NYC Health + Hospitals/Elmhurst
Email: mcindoem@nychhc.org

Daniel Barraez, MD
Obstetrics
NYC Health + Hospitals/North Central Bronx
Email: barraezd@nychhc.org

Ryan Fraleigh, MBA
Associate Director Emergency Management / Epic Site Program Director
NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Email: ryan.fraleigh@nychhc.org

Ngozi Nwankpa, MD
Obstetrics
NYC Health + Hospitals/Harlem
Email: ngozi.nwankpa@nychhc.org

Emmerlisia Taylor, RN
Nursing Inservice Education
NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Email: emmerlisia.taylor@nychhc.org

Doreen Benary, MD
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Bellevue
Email: benaryd@nychhc.org

Joseph Oyibotsa, RN
Nursing Education
NYC Health + Hospitals/Correctional Health Services
Email: oyibotsj@nychhc.org

Asha Roy, MD
Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Harlem
Email: asha.roy@nychhc.org

Jerome Balbin, MD
Emergency Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Jacobi
Email: jerome.balbin@nychhc.org

[Back to Fellowship Directory]

OUR ACCREDITATIONS

phone_icon

Copyright 2019, The City of New York

NYC Health + Hospitals NYC Health + Hospitals/Simulation Center