facebook pixel
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. Please accept the Privacy Policy to continue.
Call for an appointment
Call for an appointment 1-844-NYC-4NYC

2022-2023 Fellows

2022-2023 Fellows

Nadeshda Recinos
Risk
Central Office
Email: Nadeshda.Recinos@nychhc.org

Ammar Nassareddin
Attending, Medicine
NYC Health + Hospitals/Lincoln
Email: Ammar.Nassereddin@nychhc.org

Joanne Andrades
MD, Obstetrics
Harlem
Email: Joanne.Andrades@nychhc.org

Syra Madad,
PhD, Emergency Management
Central Office
Email: syra.madad@nychhc.org

Kandis McLean
Nurse Educator, Nursing Education OB
Sim Center
Email: mcleank2@nychhc.org

Jessica Lichter
Attending, IM
Elmhurst
Email: lichterj@nychhc.org

Ruchi Upadhyay
Attending, OB
Lincoln
Email: Ruchi.Upadhyay@nychhc.org

Julieann Fordyce
Nurse Educator, Nursing Education
Jacobi
Email: barkerjulieann@yahoo.com

Alizia McMeyers
Accountable Care Manager/RN, Care Management
Harlem
Email: alizia.mcmeyers@nychhc.org

Madonna Ross
RN/Midwife, OB
Kings County
Email: Madonna.Ross@nychhc.org

Frederika Pierre
RN/NP, Nursing Education
Bellevue
Email: pierref3@nychh.org

Jonathan To
Attending EM
Jacobi
Email: jonathan.to10@gmail.com

Maloree Baxter-Williams
NICU, Nursing Ed
Elmhurst
Email: Maloree.Baxter-Willi@nychhc.org

Dahlia Bergmann-Dumont
Attending, EM
Metropolitan
Email: bergmand1@nychhc.org