Public Meetings & Notices

NYC Health + Hospitals Board of Directors Meeting – Monthly Schedule Update

Notice is hereby given that the NYC Health + Hospitals health system’s Board of Directors will hold the following board/committee meetings at 125 Worth Street, Room 532, New York, New York

March 2017

Tue, Mar 7 – 3:30pm

Equali Employment Opportunity

Tue, Mar 7 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Thu, Mar 16 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs

Thu, Mar 16 – 10:00am

Information Technology

Thu, Mar 16 – 12:00pm

Capital

Thu, Mar 16 – 1:00pm

Strategic Planning

Tue, Mar 21 – 1:00pm

Finance {Instead of Mar. 16th}

Thu, Mar 23 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

February 2017

{Revised 2/14/2017}

Tue, Feb 7 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs (Canceled)

Tue, Feb 7 – 11:00am

Finance (Canceled)

Tue, Feb 7 – 12:00pm

Capital (Canceled)

Fri, Feb 10 – 12:00pm

Information Technology {Instead of Feb. 7th}

Fri, Feb 10 – 1:00pm

Audit {Instead of Feb. 7th}

Thu, Feb 23

Governance

2:00pm

{Executive Session, Room 519}

Thu, Feb 23 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

January 2017

{Revised 12/29/2016}

Wed, Jan 4 – 10:00am

Information Technology (Canceled)

Tue, Jan 10 – 3:30pm

Equal Employment Opportunity (Canceled)

Tue, Jan 10 – 5:30pm

Community Relations

Mon, Jan 23 – 9:00am

Medical & Professional Affairs {Instead of Jan. 4th}

Mon, Jan 23 – 10:00am

Finance {Instead of Jan 4th}

Mon, Jan 23 – 11:00am

Capital {Instead of Jan 4th}

Mon, Jan 23 – 12:00pm

Strategic Planning {Instead of Jan 4th}

Thu, Jan 26 – 3:00pm

Board of Directors

WE ALWAYS PUT PATIENTS FIRST